cascol&gola.scarf&cowl

O tempo continua uma miséria neste cantinho, normalmente solarengo, à beira mar. O inverno chuvoso, húmido não nos quer largar nem por nada, é como a crise… estou ansiosa por sair, por levar o meu bebé a passear e por pôr o mais velho a correr desalmadamente no parque, mas o tempo não deixa… como se isto não fosse suficiente, eu também estou a sofrer do que chamo síndrome açúcar/tempo. Não consigo parar de fazer a até comer coisas doces. Só me faz recordar o tempo feio, cinzento e frio no ano em que fiz Erasmus na Alemanha e as toneladas de Milka que comia! Vocês sofrem deste mal?

Neste momento tenho um café quentinho à minha beira e umas bolachinhas que fiz há dias… tenho tentado desviar a minha mente desta necessidade e comecei este cascol/gola. è azul da cor so mar, que neste inverno também está muito revoltado, e depois vou adicionar verde, rosa e amarelo. Quero um trabalho colorido que me faça lembrar o verão, os dias longos e o tempo quentinho!

The weather is still severe in this almost always sunny country. The rainy and wet weather is here to stay, just like our economical crisis… I’m anxious to go outside for a walk with my baby and watch my elder boy run widely in the park. As if this wasn´t enough, I’m suffering of what I call sugar/weather syndrome. I just can´t stop baking and eating desserts. It brings back old memories from when I went on Erasmus Programme to Germany and ate tons of Milka chocolate! Have you ever felt like this?

At this precise moment I’m having coffee with some cookies I made the other day… I’ve been trying to divert my mind from this necessity and I’ve started this scarf/cowl. It’s blue like the sea that is also quite furious this winter. Then green, pink and yellow will be added. I’m looking for a colourful project that reminds me of summer, long days and warm weather!

b

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “cascol&gola.scarf&cowl”

  1. knitnrun4sanity Says:

    Love the colour.x

  2. daniellajoe Says:

    I feel you, bad weather is not fun, i love carbs too but they are dangerous lol…crochet your heart away the color is beautiful and soothing..hugs to you and your babies🙂 spring is on the way…

Leave a Reply

