coisaspequenas.littlethings

Este fim de semana fui brincar com minha máquina fotográfica.

Para além das fotos dedicadas à  família, tirei também umas quantas às flores que encontrei pelo caminho.

Esta dedico à todas as amigas/os que diariamente me visitam e partilham comigo o prazer das pequenas coisas.

Tenham uma boa semana

🙂

This weekend I grabbed my camera and had a great deal of fun.

Besides the usual family photos, I took pictures of  flowers I came across. 

This one is dedicated to all the blogger friends that visit me and share the pleasure of  little things. 

Have a nice week

🙂

coisaspequenas

 

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “coisaspequenas.littlethings”

  1. knitnrun4sanity Says:

    Thank you. It is beautiful. Do you know what it is?

  2. Patty Says:

    You are welcome. I believe it’s a variety of hibiscus ( Shrubby althea) and it’s beautiful just like friendship is🙂

Leave a Reply

