meias.III.socks

Mal o dia começou lá fui comprar o novelo de lã que me faltava para continuar nesta viagem pelo mundo das meias.

Dei continuidade ao trabalho interrumpido e de seguida iniciei o calcanhar

As I posted yesterday, as soon as the day began I went to buy me a ball of yarn. 

So, today I finished  yesterday’s crochet  and immediately started the heel.

calcanhar.heel.jpg

calcanhar.II.heel.jpg

calcanharIII.heel

meias.cal.socks

 Ainda não está terminada mas aguardo as instruções da Daniellajoe.

Até lá vou já fazer o par.

The sock is not over yet, but I’m waiting for Daniellajoe’s instructions.

Until then I’m going to crochet the pair.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “meias.III.socks”

  1. knitnrun4sanity Says:

    You are further than me. LOVE the colour of yours. xx

  2. Patty Says:

    I was and still am really eager to finish my pair of socks🙂 Turquoise is a colour I love too. It’s uplifting and therefore suitable for winter days .

  3. daniellajoe Says:

    Patty, it looks perfect, what yarn did you use??

  4. Patty Says:

    Daniellajoe, thanks for the compliment🙂 I used Miltons BMG (portuguese brand)yarn: serie# A.M-03-21 colour #115 100% acrylic.

Leave a Reply

