férias de verão. summer holidays

Para mim férias de verão são sinónimo de praia.

Este ano elas ganham especial sabor pois tenho esta barriguinha linda para exibir🙂

Estou no início do terceiro trimestre, tudo corre bem e agora na praia ainda melhor!

For me summer holidays are a synonyme for beach. I’m a beach bum.

This year they are very dear to me because I have this beautiful belly to show🙂

Here am I just at the beginning of the third trimestre, everything is going smooth and now at the beach even better!

barriguinha29semanas1

Embora eu goste de relaxar e dormitar na praia, o meu F. não me deixa fazê-lo.

Está sempre com muita energia e inventa mil e um jogos e brincadeiras para fazer.

É claro que construir castelos é uma das suas brincadeiras preferidas, mas na horas de calor esta brincadeira torna-se impossível

Então para conseguir que ele fique sentado na toalha fiz este jogo do galo, que ele está a adorar.

Even though I really enjoy taking a nape at the beach, my boy F. doesn’t let me. He’s always super active and imaginative.

He loves, as any boy I supposed, to make sand castles but when the sun is strongest this becomes impossível.

So to have him inside the tent and  avoid him being annoyed, we play several games card games. This year I made this tic tac toe game  and he is really enjoying it.

jogodogalo.jpg

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “férias de verão. summer holidays”

  1. knitnrun4sanity Says:

    You are such a great Mum. Enjoy your beach time together.🙂

    • Patty Says:

      Hi, thanks for the compliment. I know this is a cliché but being a mom is just one of the best things in the whole wide world!

  2. daniellajoe Says:

    Enjoy your beach days!!!! Congratulations on your belly🙂

  3. thegrangerange.wordpress.com Says:

    You are so creative.

  4. Toma Says:

    lovely belly (!) & diy board game!

Leave a Reply

