protótipo.prototype

Encontrei um novo sapatinho na net e  resolvi experimentar.

Este é só o protótipo. Queria ver se era fácil e como ficava; por isso agarrei no novelo mais próximo e meti mãos à obra.

Amei o resultado.

Agora vou fazer um par para a minha mana que também está grávida e já sabe que vai ter um menino.

I found this new booties pattern on the net and decided to make it immediately.

This one is just the prototype . I just wanted to see if it was simple and how it turned out so I grabbed the nearest yarn and started making it.

I loved the outcome.

So know I’m going to make one pair for my sister who is also pregnant and already knows she is having a boy!

DIY

(by Hectanooga.com)

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

